Uploadly ‑ File Upload

Uploadly ‑ File Upload

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Popular with stores like yours
Based in United States
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (57)
Developer
Inspon Tech

Uploadly - File Upload is your kit to add powerful upload fields to your product pages.

Uploadly - File Upload is your kit to add powerful upload fields to your product pages. Let customers choose photos, images and files from their computer or mobile device! All files are linked to the respective order and can be downloaded easily. Your customers can pick their file from their phone, their computer, from Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Google Drive and many more accounts. Our upload fields are reliable, secure and give your customers also the opportunity to edit and crop their file.

Uploadly - File Upload is your kit to add powerful upload fields to your product pages. Let customers choose photos, images and files from their computer or mobile device! All files are linked to the respective order and can be downloaded easily. Your customers can pick their file from their phone, their computer, from Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Google Drive and many more accounts. Our upload fields are reliable, secure and give your customers also the opportunity to edit and crop their file. more
  • Simply create powerful file uploads for products which you can customize.
  • Let customers upload from computer, mobile, Instagram and many more accounts.
  • Let customers crop and edit their files and use textbox to receive notes.
  • Multi-language support. Display the upload button in different languages.
  • Download the files from your customers directly inside the respective order.
Popular with stores like yours
Based in United States
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Languages

English

Works with

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Unlimited file uploads
  • Fully customizable
  • Upload boost
  • Malware protection
  • 20 uploads linked to orders
  • 60 days storage

Basic

$7.99 / month

  • Unlimited file uploads
  • 500 uploads linked to orders
  • Speed optimized
  • All file types
  • Fully customizable
  • Translatable
  • 60 days storage

3-day free trial

Unlimited

$17.99 / month

  • Unlimited file uploads (fair usage)
  • Sync files to Google Drive
  • Speed optimized
  • Max. 500MB/File
  • All file types
  • Multilanguage
  • 90 days storage

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless file upload capabilities on product pages, praising its user-friendly interface and easy setup. The app supports multiple image uploads and offers extensive customization options, enhancing operational efficiency. Merchants also commend the responsive and effective customer service, noting quick issue resolution and personalized assistance, which significantly improves the e-commerce experience.

June 21, 2025

Great plugin, great support from Pascal! Helping my print shop

Kanvas Nest
India
3 months using the app
July 21, 2025

I attached my shopify lini to my TikTok page. When my customers access my shopify store through the link on TikTok they are not able to add images. They have to tap the 3 dots at the top right corner then select 'open in browser' before they can actually add images.That is too many steps. This needs to be fixed. Until then, Im out.

B.Cantu’sCreations
United States
28 minutes using the app
Inspon Tech replied July 22, 2025

Thank you for your feedback! We understand your frustration and would like to briefly explain the issue: Unfortunately, the problem is due to TikTok itself. When customers access your Shopify store via the link on TikTok, it opens in TikTok's embedded browser, which doesn't support all features on some devices, especially on Android. As a result, they may need to tap the three dots in the upper right corner and select “Open in Browser” to upload images.

I have personally tested this on an iOS device, and the issue does not occur there. You can see this in the following video:

https://www.loom.com/share/cf1c64e656f4472a86ac59e87809c232

The issue mainly occurs on Android devices in the TikTok Browser and is due to the limitations of the TikTok browser. Unfortunately, we have no control over this.

We would kindly ask you to reconsider and amend the review, as this is not an error on our part and is something beyond our control. As you also mention in your new upload app on your website, it doesn't work on Android either.

Thank you for your understanding!

March 17, 2025

The app was working well on the free plan. Absolutely deplorable though that when I reached the max amount of use on the free plan there was no notification or indication the upload field disappeared from my store. I had no idea why store visits were high and sales were low, until someone reached out. No idea how many sales I missed out on because there was no way for me to know... Awful.

Toucan Studio
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Inspon Tech replied March 19, 2025

Thank you for your review.

We were a bit surprised by your feedback, as we always notify our users when they reach the plan limit. A notification is sent via email to the main account, and additionally, a large red banner is clearly displayed within the app.

You chose the free plan, fully aware that it comes with a 20-file limit in total. By selecting this plan, you agreed to it's terms and conditions.

However we really appreciate your thoughts.

Support

App support provided by Inspon Tech .

Or visit their support portal

Developer

Inspon Tech

Themistokle Dervi 48,, Floor 3, Flat/Office 306,, Nicosia, 1066, CY

Launched

March 22, 2021 · Changelog

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 1508 total reviews Free plan available
Customize product options, variants options, product variants
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 98 total reviews Free plan available
Receive Image file uploads for personalized orders.
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 233 total reviews Free plan available
Product Personalizer for Print On Demand & Customize Products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days